My last day on the Coast….

The best place to drink on the Gold Coast!

And it didn’t let me down! It was perfect! Warm sunshine but with a crispness in the air meaning the cold start to Autum is here! Its incredibly clear and great for photos! It will be hard to leave this time.. The kids are getting bigger and their personalities are growing! My parents and brothers and sisters I will miss and of coarse my friends. Where would I be with out them… My last post for this blog will be from Paris on route to Mallorca in Spain.. I think it will be worth a read!

See you next summer,...

Last day and check out the weather.....

I couldn't resist... and it was amazing!!

I will miss this carpark, rock and everything about here..

My beautiful little niece,...

Dylan.. Already a champ.

Milllllllie!! xxx

]

My last sunset in Currumbin until Christmas... and it was a cracker!!

Incredibly clear skies and a bring nearly full moon!

