My Last Post…

Summer’s drink of choice… Until the 5th bottle!

Its the longest day of the year here in Spain.. Its been 30 degrees+, sunny from 6 until 9 and light until 10 and if you have never been to Spain, its LOCO!!! For us Australians drinking a beer with your sunglasses on is a normal afternoon’s bbq but walking to the pub at 7.30 in the evening with them on is something a bit different! Its a everyday/night thing! If you wanted too, you could go until the sun is high in the sky as well! We have done so many a time! Life here is good. Its cheap and easy. But I do miss home! My Family, my Friends (even the ones I only managed 1 beer with), Creepy Corner, and just being in Currumbin. For this last post until Our summer next year I will go through and choose my favorite pics from my Aussie summer at HOME! Until December… (maybe) Hasta Luego!
ps… The pics are random and not in any particular order…

The morning Surf Check…

Spectacular Sunrises!

The Jump of the Front!!

The Waters Clarity!!

Pumping Beachies!

The natives…

My Favorite Rock!

My Family!!!

Dylan…

Evie….

Autum Sunsets…

Millie

Solid Mates…..

Alley Beers…

Our Rock!

Moods…

Long exposures….

Now for the Bridge..

Real Locals…

Blow-ins…

My surfing Nephew…

Stan….

Beautiful things..

Hooded trainer..

Morning Light show…

The mind boggles with this one!!

My beautiful Beach!!

