Another Cracker….

Another amazing morning here in Currumbin. The kooka’s where out and I keep forgetting that its spring and that the blooming flowers are everywhere. The mornings low tide was perfect for a walk watching the sunrise and with the tide rushing in there will be some fun little beachbreaks around all up and down the coast. The wind is light from the east which means I am going for a swim for some photos. Just gotta put enough suncream on today.

Today is Melbourne cup day and seeing I have missed them for the last 8 years I am excited about loosing my money on some horse that I have never heard of until today. Good Luck punters!!!

Pretty close to perfect… again…

Full of crabs and all the good things in his life, baking in the sun, keeping an eye over things passing by. Its easy here in Currumbin.

Kool little creature…

Just too easy to take a photo from here. Can’t wait for my film versions..

Check out his eyes… So full of emotion. ‘Get me outta this shower dad!!’

hahah!! Dogs are the best!!! Cheer to the bearded guy for having a laugh as well.

So it starts like this…

goes like this…

and ends up as beautiful as this.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

