Glad I was running late.

SO normally I try to buzz around in the mornings doing what I do and then return to the mansion around 9-ish to upload some pics to thecurrumbin but today I was running late. I had to do some other things and on my rounds while talking about surfing in the Philippines I noticed a wispy cloud start to change colour and glow!! It was a  sort of not supposed to be there thing. Like a rainbow on the clouds…. I don’t know what it was but it was very kool to see and I have never seen a cloud do that before. Here I was thinking these northerly’s are ruining my blog and then this comes along. Thank you!

Always swim in the flags while here in Australia.

Always swim in the flags while here in Australia.

Come and goes with the northerly!

Come and goes with the northerly!

High clouds moving south to north. Change is on the way! I hope. Its been over 30 for days now!

High clouds moving south to north. Change is on the way! I hope. Its been over 30 for days now!

Visiting the Lifeguards at the Alley (who do a fantastic job).

Visiting the Lifeguards at the Alley (who do a fantastic job).

Strange, I say.

Strange, I say.

Pretty colourful We think it must have been a very moist cloud and the sun was just in the perfect position.

Pretty colourful We think it must have been a very moist cloud and the sun was just in the perfect position.

It didnt last for long though. Only about 3 mins.

It didn’t last for long though. Only about 3 mins.

and it was literally changing colour as well

and it was literally changing colour as well

