the night before Christmas….

Its been a long week. I should say a long few weeks and my middle section is asking alot of questions. I tell it to shut up. This is the best time of the year and I am not home enough to enjoy saying hello to too many people on the walk to and from and around the beach! I love it! I’m a bit tipsy right now so will shit up,,,,,, but as some person once wrote…. I wish you a MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!

 

A Beautiful little swimming spot!

A Beautiful little swimming spot!

Not a bad place to pass Chrissy eve.

Not a bad place to pass Chrissy eve.

Arch.... Always the best guy in the water.

Arch…. Always the best guy in the water.

Busy holiday makers loving the estuary.

Busy holiday makers loving the estuary.

Busy everyone!

Busy everyone!

The good old SLSC!

The good old SLSC!

Afternoon fishing.

Afternoon fishing.

Sunset on the rock!

Sunset on the rock!

Skater Girl!

Skater Girl!

Some sort of flower ..

Some sort of flower ..

A good bunch of people!

A good bunch of people!

Good bye Chrissy eve!

Good bye Chrissy eve!

