The start of my Check shirt project..

I did my morning rounds and the wind and heat is still nearly unbearable. The northerly is slowly killing us all and the waves are on the below average of things. IT did give me a chance to start my ongoing project. Todays beauty is Kiralie.. and let me tell you she is gorgeous. Full marks to her for being so kool and looking amazing and very easy to work with. This project will look even better when I have my negatives developed and scanned showing some real photography. Rock on.

 

Can you see how hot it is?

Can you see how hot it is?

Kung-fu practice.

Kung-fu practice.

One of the best houses on the Beachfront.

One of the best houses on the Beachfront.

Something weird about to happen.

Something weird about to happen.

Lips...

Lips…

thecurrumbin-2837

Checkshirt-2783

 

 

