What a day..

Well, it’s no wonder that a lot of people pay the money they do to come to holiday in Currumbin. With water how it was today I will go out on a limb and say it was as good as it gets. It still has that tingle of electricity as you get in, (although that could be because its 35 degrees in the sun) and after swimming around for an hour you still just don’t want to get out! My sunburnt body (again) dragged me into the shade around 1. This is what I got this morning.

Good Morning sunshine.

Good Morning sunshine.

Council spending money on a fence that the first swell will knock down. Bravo!

Council spending money on a fence that the first swell will knock down. Bravo!

The good ole Currumbin SLSC

The good ole Currumbin SLSC

Moore slipping into a couple at home before heading back to negative temps.

Moore slipping into a couple at home before heading back to negative temps.

I love my 50mm.

I love my 50mm.

Erin 2

Erin 

Anything for the camera.

Anything for the camera.

Check out her smile.

Check out her smile.

There is that style.

There is that style.

Yeww Ezza.

Yeww Ezza.

Trying to spray my camera.

Trying to spray my camera.

So clean until lunchtime.

So clean until lunchtime.

Small but fun.

Small but fun.

Peaks up and down the beach.

Peaks up and down the beach.

Glimmering light.

Glimmering light.

Look at the wave mate.

Look at the wave mate.

Too late.

Too late.

Gone....

Gone….

Close up for the ladies.

Close up for the ladies.

Not too much at the Alley today.

Not too much at the Alley today.

Recovering from the Big Day Out in a very very nice place.

Recovering from the Big Day Out in a very very nice place.

That rock....

That rock….

These were everywhere.

These were everywhere.

 

