Surfs up….

I’m getting in early as I don’t know what ill happen today or where I will end up. The surf is PUMPING…. It’s definitely not for the faint hearted. Now I do the milk-run for some shots and I am hoping to squeeze a stand-up barrel in somewhere along my day! Fingers crossed!

 

A brief respite in the weather.

A brief respite in the weather.

Looks like a lovely day on the coast!

Looks like a lovely day on the coast!

Council's sand replacement didn't work!

Council’s sand replacement didn’t work!

A rainy right!

A rainy right!

The beach is all but gone and can you see that rip??

The beach is all but gone and can you see that rip??

Hard work but some out there for sure.

Hard work but some out there for sure.

Off coarse.. again!!

Off course.. again!!

Chinese princess.

Chinese princess.

with funky eyes!

with funky eyes!

I think I know who this is.. Alone and in the wild!

I think I know who this is.. Alone and in the wild!

It is a big playing field.

It is a big playing field.

with some heavy ones ..

with some heavy ones ..

Into it!

Into it!

Trying to get paddled...

Trying to get paddled…

and did after this shot but the angle I had was shit! Full marks here as th esurfer was really trying to get pitted and paddled out alone, surfer alone and got barrelled alone.

and did after this shot but the angle I had was shit! Full marks here as th esurfer was really trying to get pitted and paddled out alone, surfer alone and got barrelled alone.

The one he was looking for!

The one he was looking for!

Palmy reef capping..

Palmy reef capping..

