Still Gloomy…

Luckily for this Shorey right off the rock or I would have nothing to show for today. Looks like it will be Groundhog day again here in Currumbin. At least the SLSC has got a burritos special on today and its gooood!!! The more people I speak to the more I am worrying if the weather is REALLY getting worse. I hope that I and all those others are wrong.

A couple making the most of a bad afternoon yesterday.

A couple making the most of a bad afternoon yesterday.

A photo of a guy taking a photo.

A photo of a guy taking a photo.

This morning I was hoping for a breakthrough.

This morning I was hoping for a breakthrough.

Even the Alley is closed.

Even the Alley is closed.

A new council shower.. Not sure why they need one..

A new council shower.. Not sure why they need one..

Hoping.

Hoping.

Luckily for Morrison surfing like this. 1

Luckily for Morrison surfing like this. 1

2

2

A big one.... 1

A big one…. 1

Didn't stick this one though.. 2

Didn’t stick this one though.. 2

The beach still had takers..

The beach still had takers..

Front on..

Front on..

Double grab.

Double grab.

A rainy Surfers..

A rainy Surfers..

From down low..

From down low..

Ad, still showing he can do airs...

Ad, still showing he can do airs…

A close one.

A close one.

Lawson shredding.

Lawson shredding.

Yummmm

Yummmm

thecurrumbin-9314

