About last night..

Well, under every intention I had to bring the days happenings to the net, I failed…. and this is why…

Nothing like a raffle win to start the night..

Nothing like a raffle win to start the night..

Then this....and

Then this….and

this,,,,

this,,,,

Mixed with this,.... good times and all for $20... Currumbin SLSC with the bomb special!

Mixed with this,…. good times and all for $20… Currumbin SLSC with the bomb special!

 

I was going to post some more surfing shots of the little shorey and an awesome day had in Brisbane shooting for one of our nations hero’s and the current Senior Australian of the year, Laurie Lawence but that was yesterdays news… One thing I will post is the slab has been removed and the old slab is back. It seems, thankfully, that the foundations of the SLSC are stronger than the new concrete was. I say leave it be now. I like the old!!

A big toy truck.

A big toy truck.

Get rid of it fella's.

Get rid of it fella’s.

I wonder what this is costing?? $$$

I wonder what this is costing?? $$$

Cracks.

Cracks.

Strong...

Strong…

I always wondered what was underneath.

I always wondered what was underneath.

This...

This…

