My last Monday…

Again, I was a very busy kid running around trying to fit in the multitudes of things I should have done weeks ago. I got a few of them done but not enough.

I found a mouse sized perfect wave at the Alley and wished I was a grommet again to give it a crack.

The comp was on and the surfing was amazing to watch under a fan and with all the pleasures of home. I’ll go down tomorrow for the finals live and see what I can come up with.

 

The black sand and erosion..

The black sand and erosion..

This is not even a very high tide.

This is not even a very high tide.

The first guy to offer me anything for my pictures, (something I will never forget) sharing another great family moment.

The first guy to offer me anything for my pictures, (something I will never forget) sharing another great family moment.

Then showing off to his wife. LOL

Then showing off to his wife. LOL

and then pushing one of his sons into a grommet sized one.

and then pushing one of his sons into a grommet sized one.

Relaxing morning..

Relaxing morning..

Secret spot.

Secret spot.

So many fun ones..

So many fun ones..

If only a few feet bigger.

If only a few feet bigger.

Chilling after a surf.

Chilling after a surf.

