Bonjour Tous… …

Hi guys..

Well, its been a crazy last few months and time has flown by. Won’t be long now and thecurrumbin will be up and running again. Looking forward to the clean sand crunching under my toes, diving into our amazing waters, drinking cafe on the corner and watching the world go by. But for now, if anyone is interested, you can check out my other blog  ( here ) that I am running. While I away, I shoot alot of film. My Hassleblad, Fuji, Canon and Konica cameras get a workout because it’s so much easier and CHEAPER here than at home!  I’ve dedicated one50five to film and although it’s not a daily, it keeps me more than busy. Hope you guys like it too and also if you have instagram, follow me!

Rock on people and am looking forward to this coming summer. Oh, and for all of you in Australia right now, it’s so boiling hot over here its a joke!

La Defense in France.. Every building is different and at sunset in summer this is the norm..

La Defense in France.. Every building is different and at sunset in summer this is the norm..

