Good waves a coming…

Looks like there is a cyclone forming up north and its in a pretty good spot right now. It’s at 1005hp but looks like intensifying. I will keep a good eye on this one as the banks here look really good and things could get interesting. Keep you posted on the movements..

Today was warm and started with Ali’s free yoga in the park. The turn out was big and as always it was kool to go through the motions. She is 4 months pregnant now and glowing! Thanks Ali and see you next week!

Waves are from the east, small but fun. It had a bit of morning sickness but with the incoming tide this morning the shories were super fun. Will be picking up a little tomorrow and I’m thinking it could be super fun early.

George. He told me they would have to cut him in half before they put anything in at nth Kirra. I believe him.

George. He told me they would have to cut him in half before they put anything in at nth Kirra. I believe him.

I love this house. It sort like F#k the establishment!

I love this house. It sort like F#k the establishment!

Not in the best of shape but still nice.

Not in the best of shape but still nice.

Great spot for a morning cafe.

Great spot for a morning cafe.

Beauty and the beast.

Beauty and the beast.

Dad and daughter time.

Dad and daughter time.

Welcome...

Welcome…

