On the rise.

There were some very fun shories this morning and I even managed a few myself. As writing this post I am looking out at a definate increase in the swell and with this cyclone up north, starting to look promising it looks like a sizable weekend. IT could go either way for the proposed paddle out for the SAVEKIRRA  event but either way it will be a big turnout and great day. Its on sunday morning and I hope all my local readers will be there showing thier support.

I am trying to get this up and online in the mornings and should be everyday at 10 any day soon.

 

Last nights nearly full moon. Looking forward to tonights..

Last nights nearly full moon. Looking forward to tonights..

Morning training.

Morning training.

Big squad.

Big squad.

A quick stretch before a surf.. What a way to start the day.

A quick stretch before a surf.. What a way to start the day.

hmmmm

hmmmm

Some lefts around.

Some lefts around.

JT.

JT.

I had a cafe here this morning and with the new carpet and renovations its now a all day afair.

I had a cafe here this morning and with the new carpet and renovations its now a all day afair.

Go mate. Tomorrow will be a set-up in size.

Go mate. Tomorrow will be a set-up in size.

I am hoping that the sand is good for this coming swell. I know my arms aren't.

I am hoping that the sand is good for this coming swell. I know my arms aren’t.

Surf check.

Surf check.

Busy.

Busy.

 

 

