Weekend time…

All those hump days are down and now its time to let your hair down, crack open that beer and get loose!

As we goto press, I am drinking a beer in the Currumbin SLSC. Its cold, taste like heaven and I am looking at one of the best views in the world! If you are around come down and enjoy!

Waves were fun this morning and looks like it will keep growing all the weekend. Sunday should be a interesting paddle with a solid swell predicted and with the good news of the no cruise ship terminal, it should be a larger than life afternoon.

Well, back to my beer and to all of my readers, have a great weekend filled with whatever you do that makes you happy!

Rock on!

 

God I love this rock.

God I love this rock.

Morning onshore.

Morning onshore.

GCCC lifeguards doing it right... again.

GCCC lifeguards doing it right… again.

Little inside runners. Perfect for the beginners.

Little inside runners. Perfect for the beginners.

A safe bar crossing.

A safe bar crossing.

Still got those holiday crowds.

Still got those holiday crowds.

A kids dream.

A kids dream.

Out there fellas.

Out there fellas.

And another one..

And another one..

searching.

searching.

and found one.

and found one.

I am not sure what to say about this one.

I am not sure what to say about this one.

Well, too low, looks like its here until the next full moon.

Well, too low, looks like it’s here until the next full moon.

