Its looking like a goooood weekend.

The surf is pumping, the weather is hot and the sky is blue. All up and down the coast the waves are pumping and looking at the chart, tomorrow looks the goods!

A quite xxxx gold before an early sleep and I will be up and at it from 4.30 tomorrow. Looking forward to a surf, a shoot and then the BIG DAY OUT.

I send a very special and thankful shout out to MC from Valley Eyewear. Above and beyond mate for the tickets! I have something that will look good on your wall for your efforts!

See you guys on monday with a hangover!

 

Breakfast on the corner.

Breakfast on the corner.

A blue start to the day.

A blue start to the day.

Lefts out the front.

Lefts out the front.

The long walk back.

The long walk back.

I love that this boat is ancored here. At low tide its high and dry! Well done!

I love that this boat is anchored here. At low tide its high and dry! Well done!

A wide one. Bank looks good down there.

A wide one. Bank looks good down there.

But its full of these!

But its full of these!

Kelly and his training. Doing it right and I couldn't believe how quick he was moving over the water.

Kelly and his training. Doing it right and I couldn’t believe how quick he was moving over the water.

The A-team

The A-team

Is the bank coming back?

Is the bank coming back?

I'll be keeping a eye of this in the morning.

I’ll be keeping an eye of this in the morning.

