This is what its all about.

I had forgotten what it was like to watch a sunrise, eat breakfast on the corner, have my feet sink to my ankles in the whitest, cleanest sand in Australia on my way into crystal clear, Gold Coast spring water to surf waist high running shorebreaks. SO good! With a sunburnt body, I am still buzzing with STOKEDNESS!!!
Photos will do my talking for this post as I sip on this very beer at my favorite bar in the world!

Cheers to another perfect day!

Cheers to another perfect day!

Loving life

Loving life

Jelly

Jelly

Light from above.

Light from above.

Getting plenty as well.

Getting plenty as well.

Alive!

Alive!

Colours of Currumbin

Colours of Currumbin

Funky clouds

Funky clouds

Waiting for the moon.

Waiting for the moon.

It arrives.

It arrives.

Longer exposure

Longer exposure

Great colours!

Great colours!

I hope everyone saw this.

I hope everyone saw this.

This mornings moonset.

This mornings moonset.

On the other side was this!

On the other side was this!

Rays.

Rays.

Bringing in a new day.

Bringing in a new day.

and the waves were good.

and the waves were good.

Cory still ripping

Cory still ripping

I got a couple myself.

I got a couple myself.

Running into the shorie.

Running into the shorie.

Litterally.

Litterally.

Slsc.

Slsc.

Only one in the world!

Only one in the world!

Jump mate, mate.

Jump mate, mate.

Fun fun fun.

Fun fun fun.

Our beach.

Our beach.

Air and run!

Air and run!

Cutty.

Cutty.

DVS single fin fun.

DVS single fin fun.

Stalling for the pit! HA!

Stalling for the pit! HA!

Nearly!

Nearly!

No comment!

No comment!

IMG_1229

Another no comment.

Another no comment.

Currumbin Lifesavers doing there thing!

Currumbin Lifesavers doing there thing!

Swin here!

Swin here!

The place with the best view on the coast!

The place with the best view on the coast!

Brisbane calling!

Brisbane calling!

Say no more!

Say no more!

