Busy!

The off-shore last night was supposed to cool things down. It didn’t! Tossing in my bed I could hear the potentialy pumping sirf from my sweaty awakening around 3 this morning. It get light at 4.30 ish. Enough to get wet but this mornings lowish tide wasn’t really doing it! There were definatly some good ones and the boys got a few before the sun was past the cloudy horizon. Bring on the next couple of days because I think there will be some good waves in the right places!

Still trying to get my internet working and get thecurrumbin back to its daily timeslot.

Also, another thing, this morning I was checking my emails and I recieved a email from a person telling me what he thought of my thecurrumbin. Thanks Aiden. You made my day! Makes all the time I put in worth it! Rock on and Enjoy!

Moody lines.

Moody lines.

Get in there son!

Get in there son!

Come, please!

Come, please!

Light show!

Light show!

Sun on Surfers.

Sun on Surfers.

Definatly a few out there.

Definatly a few out there.

Some lefts !

Some lefts !

and rights off the front.

and rights off the front.

Menacing!

Menacing!

