Win some you loose some.

I woke up as usual, early, as the heat from this bloody high pressure system turned from hot to boiling! I wandered across to the corner and regretably didn’t see anything that convinced me to get wet. I stumbled back to my sauna and fell back asleep until 9. Thats late for me. Very! I made my breaky and a cuppa and watched the news. About 10.30 I thought I better have another look at the surf as the tide changes the banks alot at the moment. Shocked, the wind was lighter and more east than earlier and the waves were fun! Shit! So, here is a little edit from next to the flags at Currumbin. So fun and except for a few blubbers, only me out. This go-pro stuff is all a test for when the waves get good. I have never really go-pro’ed but will say they I’m hooked.
To Brett…. Hope you had a safe flight and keep an eye out here for your daily report.

But I didnt.

But I didnt.

Even though there were these lefts.

Even though there were these lefts.

Hard light.

Hard light.

Gald I wasn't under this.

Gald I wasn’t under this.

