Boxing day.

A muggy night followed by a muggier morning with only a window of a few hours of the blue sky we love sums up boxing day 2014. The waves were average, the wind sticky and from the north and the skies grey. I’m kinda happy as it meant a lazy day in front of the boxing day test. Go Smithy, ripping.

We had good sunrises, hot days and little shories over the last few days and as I was busy doing christmas, this is what I should have put up.

Enjoy the family time and beer.

Wider.

Wider.

Wide...

Wide…

Colours.

Colours.

Rising pretty south.

Rising pretty south.

Mooody.

Mooody.

Stormy weather around.

Stormy weather around.

Cheers Dad.

Cheers Dad.

Our view.

Our view.

Cheers everybody.

Cheers everybody.

and again....

and again….

I wish I had a timelapse of this.

I wish I had a timelapse of this.

and this...

and this…

and this...

and this…

IMG_6555 IMG_3069 IMG_3054

A fish eye view.

A fish eye view.

Will floating.

Will floating.

Messy.

Messy.

Fun tubing.

Fun tubing.

Yewww.

Yewww.

Kaos.

Kaos.

I just love this one.

I just love this one.

yeww.

yeww.

Go grom.

Go grom.

Team.

Team.

Go Brenda.

Go Brenda.

Is that a stand-up.?

Is that a stand-up.?

Throught the tube.

Throught the tube.

Sandy.

Sandy.

Clear water ...

Clear water …

Little pits.

Little pits.

Just couldn't link up.

Just couldn’t link up.

For one of these.

For one of these.

Lloydo setting up the pit.

Lloydo setting up the pit.

and in there..

and in there..

Getting HOOO'ED in on another little pearler.

Getting HOOO’ED in on another little pearler.

Yep, Santa again.

Yep, Santa again.

Curvy.

Curvy.

Everyone's happy Chrissy day.

Everyone’s happy Chrissy day.

