Time is running short.

Well guys I was trying to keep my morning walks and photos coming everyday until I leave (thursday) but this flu really kicked my arse. I think it’s on the way out now and I have some energy back. There are two days left after today so I hope to be back in the saddle for them. The one good thing to come out of my flu is I am scanning my 35mm negs ( I am still waiting for my 120mm as its 3 times the price for development here in Australia). There are so many good ones and later I can show you. Geez, I love Film!

For now here are a couple.

 

I wonder if Sophie will be whiter than this when I see her on Friday.

I wonder if Sophie will be whiter than this when I see her on Friday.

Sheepo and son Melvin. One for the ages.

Sheepo and son Melvin. One for the ages.

My dad, Laurie and myself at Christmas..

My dad, Laurie and myself at Christmas..